(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Practicing my best "sugar and spice" pose. How did I do? Smile

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting


in her own words...

Pretty eclectic, with a wide variety of interests. My favorite Motto is "Carpe Diem". I'm known for making others laugh & smile & feel comfortable. I'm not sure if I like laughing or dancing more than the other. Although I'm an outgoing fire sign it's balanced by my down to earth Mid-west roots. I'm genuine & real. I believe and lead my life based on a holistic philosophy- the integration of mind, body, and Spirit. I'm pretty active-work out regularly, like to be outside as much as possible, love "people watching", and live music. I'm attracted to kind, light-hearted, easy going, positive, extrovert, confident, active, fit, handsome gentlemen who are a mix of brains and brawn. Can you make me smile and laugh? That's a plus. Someone who is a great communicator & enjoys a good conversation, can laugh at himself, & knows what he wants. Someone who is also progressive, current, and has diverse interests. A go-getter. Someone who leads a balanced life- mind, body, and Spirit. Emotionally, Mentally, & Physically healthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral