PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Natalie

33 | San Diego, California

Talk to me Goose

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Trying to describe myself feels so strange, but here we go. I love my family and friends. Family has to be the most important thing in my life. And let me tell you, my family is hilarious....I don't know what I would do without them. If you are looking for a girl who can quote lines from just about every immature comedy from the past 10 years, then I'm the one for you. Sarcasm is my official second language. I am loyal, sometimes to a fault. I am silly and clutzy, and just try to have a good time. There are a number of 80's songs that will instantly put me in such a good mood that I will sing and dance in the car (yeah I'm that girl). I have been skydiving, and I would love to go again. I have been in SD my whole life, and never learned to surf, so that is definitely on the ol' bucket list. I love watching football. I get so carried away that I curse like a truck driver. I know, not so lady-like, but I love my Chargers. It is the same when I watch tennis. I played tennis for 10 years competetively until my knees went, but still hit whenever I can. I am just a normal person. I care deeply about people, and would do anything for my friends and family. There aren't many people in this world I don't get along with. I pay attention to what is going on in the world (serious CNN addiction). I love to make people laugh. I am a total extrovert, but I can be very shy until I feel comfortable. If there is anything I haven't answered here, drop me a line. I am pretty open to what life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral