(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

I dont know if you know this...but I'm kind of a big deal!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here goes.... I have tried one other website before I decided to try this one and well....didnt work out so well. I am 33, almost 34 and I am just over the whole dating scene. I really want to try and find someone who is just wanting the same things in life as me. And thats not much to ask. I love sports, I am a huge Charger and Padre's fan. I love going to all the games when I can. I am very fun and very loyal. I have a big heart and just want to share it with somone who will appreciate it. I am huge romantic but not needy. I want to travel, but just cant seem to find the time or the right person to do that with. I have really never been anywhere besides California and would love to see what else is out there. I dont want to give too much away about me here in this profile or else we will not have much to talk about if and when we meet. So this is all that I will give you at this time. Oh...and if you dont know what movie my headline qoute came from, we probably will not get along. haha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college