(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Diego, California

I'm a Corona Commercial, a sunset, the waves and a music filled soul. Aloha au ia oe!!!! I'm not merely passing through life

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

FUN!!!! no drama....we can be friends,pals,occasional,or MORE!!....whatever...I'm WAY open to your my wine......Food is sensual with great wine... The Ocean = BIG!!!! Sunsets real important...exercise is good I need a leader though!Surfing Sailing,Kayaks and Travel....Beaches, Surf and Sun... I'm a CORONA COMMERCIAL.......Gotta wear shorts all the time.....flip flops and shirt optional.Will dress up in a Monkey Suit if need be.(OK...a well dresed man is HOT) But only if we are drinking EPIC Wine with an Epicurean Adventure!!! I love to Laugh, Love and Live!!!! and Dance like No ones' Watching!!!Holding my arms....SMILES!!!! Lotsa' laughs!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree