(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

If you want someone go after them. Dont miss out on a chance to be happy w/someone because of what other people think :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How bout them CHARGERS??!?! OMG whats going on with them?? ...LOL I like a variety in my life, so I love to try new stuff. Pretty low maintance, relatively speaking. Im very spontanous. I LOVE a good movie and a nice bottle of wine with great company :) Im about mutual respect, I care about animals, the eviroment, and i try to help people if i can. I like to cook. VERY into SPORTS-watching and playing!! Im looking for a great guy who knows what he wants, independant, knows how to dress (huge plus) Great Smile :) spontaneous, like to dance, try new things!! If you have any of these...I WANT TO MEET YOU!! Im kind of old fashion when it comes to dating. I like my door being opened, you be the first to call first to make plans. Having great communication with each other. I think its important we both have our own friends as well as mutual friends. Having space and being able to go out without eachother makes for a stronger realationship as long as there is TRUST! RIGHT?... I hope to find someone to share stories and life experiences and enjoy eachothers company ...then see where it goes from there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral