(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Looking forward to meeting you...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I work with sexually abusive teenage boys as a therapist and I absolutely love my job. I love creating a place for people to feel accepted just as they are and to be a part of preventing the horrible cycle of sexual abuse in families and communities. I love to travel. I pack light and try to do a lot outside and experience as much of the local culture as possible (and usually end up doing a few touristy things too). In my student days, I travelled a lot more than I'm able to now (Europe, South Africa, Southeast Asia, Peru). In the last couple months, I have taken short trips to Portland and Zion National park with friends/family. Music is a huge passion of mine. Whether it's playing the guitar or piano, going to a concert, singing around the house or taking a dance class. I need music/rhythm/movement I'm a bit of a health food nut, but I have a soft spot for carrot cake, dark chocolate and most ice cream. I also quite enjoy my beer and wine. I'm not a big fan of superficial conversation. I can do it, but I prefer talking about "real" stuff... what's your family like, what are you passionate about, what has been hard for you in life, what has been amazing? I love to laugh, but I tend to be serious... so I'm looking for somebody who "gets" my sense of humor and can make me laugh. Probably won't know unless we meet :). Although I love my job, it does take a toll sometimes, so I have been de-stressing with running, swimming, watching TV/movies, hanging out at the local farmer's market or catching a happy hour with friends. I'm really involved with my church and get (hopefully give, too) a lot of support there. I love what I have learned about Jesus and I want to model my life after him as much as I know how. I have some ideas about what I'm looking for, but I have found the most important FIRST thing is that you are genuinely interested in me. If so, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral