(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Looking for that special someone to spend our next 30 plus years together...Is that you?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a beautiful person both inside and out who loves to the have fun doing just about anything ( at least once). I enjoy the outdoors and all that is has to offer. I enjoy traveling whether it be a weekend getaway or a trip by plane to an unknown destination. I'm adventurous and very spontaneous but also like to plan for an up coming event or trip. I enjoy staying at Bed and Breakfast and would love to share the experience together with someone special. I am a very caring lady and have a lot to offer to someone special. I enjoy cooking and find it very sexy when a man loves to cook too. I try to eat heathly a majority of the time. I love to walk at the bay or on the boardwalk. I also like to go to the gym from time to time. My children are all grown up and have lives of their own. I adore their significant others and their children. I value their love and support for my future. I'm looking for someone who also would love to travel and share the finer things in life. Someone with a purpose in life and who enjoys a healthy lifesytle so we can enjoy what life has to offer as a couple. Could this be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college