(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Strong like bull.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a somewhat scattered, cerebral, artistic, athletic girl. I'm young at heart and have been through a hell of a lot. I'm here to branch out, to go forward, to learn. I'm here for friends and for fun. If romance comes my way again, I'll be happy to see it, but I won't otherwise force it to appear. I'm eventually looking for a partner and a friend, someone who will share themselves openly. I'm a quirky, energetic girl who needs someone with intelligence and wit to match me. I am affectionate, fun, open, and have a generous spirit. I believe in appreciating every day we get to spend on this earth, and I try not to waste opportunities to connect with those I love. There are hikes to be hiked, dances to be danced, and barstools for the sitting and talking the night away. I like wine, beer, and vodka/gin tonics; live music and DJs; museums and galleries; seashores and parks. Someone should want to share these experiences with me. Someone should show me what's in their world to enjoy. Literacy is a must; critical thinking also. The person I'm looking for is intelligent in more ways than one, will have interests and ideas of his own, and will enjoy a good verbal sparring. Also a huge must: a sense of humor that lies on the twisted and sarcastic side of things. I'm allergic to egos and drama.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral