PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

37 | San Diego, California

A combination of chivalry, intelligence, and humor

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Family: I come from a very good immediate and extended family. We are very close. My parents met at 16, married at 18, kids at 20. They have always loved each other and raised my sister and I in a loving and close home. My father taught me how to fix anything and about respect. My mother taught me morals, values and how to treat a lady. I'm a strong believer in chivalry, and understand how to treat the person I'm dating with respect. It doesn't stop with dating, it's a way of life. Doors will always be opened, jackets will always be offered, activities will always be paid for. Living: I was born in Mission Viejo CA (Orange County). Grew up in El Toro as your regular OC guy until my family decided they wanted to move to the country and have horses. (yes I know how to ride horses and take care of them) My family moved to Fallbrook in junior high and stayed through high school. Most of my family still lives in Orange County so holidays and family events are frequent there. I'm now living in downtown San Diego. I love the city life and all the options in restaurants and events. Me: I'm a very strong individual person. I've never been worried about peer pressure or what anyone else was thinking. I'm completely secure with myself and try to bring humor/levity to even the worst scenarios. I'm a lover not a fighter, but will not let anything happen to those I love. A manly man able to do mans work in fixing things and chores. I hopeless romantic that has endless love to give but with no baby talk. Happily pick you up from the airport with flowers and smile. Surprise you after a long day with a bubble bath, champagne, godiva chocolate covered strawberries There is no greater feeling than to love and be loved in return. I'm confident, but reserved. Outgoing, but love relaxing in on sunday to movies and take out. Ambitious, but doesn't take myself too seriously. Honest and direct, but sarcastic. I'm me. What I'm looking for: Someone that can add to my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any