(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

”It’s impossible” said pride. “It’s risky” said experience. “It’s pointless” said reason. “Give it a try” whispered the heart...anonymous

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out

Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

FAITH*FAMILY*FRIENDS *FITNESS* Eclectic in style and tastes..from flying high...w/ classical ...Andrea Bocelli,..Dulce Pontes...classic rockin it to blues..enjoy it all... Definitely interested in diverse activities...outdoor to urban exploration... from creating delicious cuisine at 5 star dining... athletic and graceful...strong and delicate...enjoy a vigorous hike to welcome a new day; to a leisure walk on the beach..into the sunset...very much a lady...let me surprise you...w ;) Feminine in gym shorts and tee as well as black mini w/ stilettos... Must enjoy much laughter and sharing many smiles...Rugged and refined.... I am a one man woman..seeking a one woman man.... who is ready for a meaningful relationship; Would enjoy sharing this season in life w/ a gentle share a passion for life as well as...quiet times...tender moments... Please no addictions. My best..always...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any