PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bonni

52 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone who can keep me singing!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi guys! I'm a gal drowning in a sea of "Mr. Wrongs" looking to meet Mr. Right. Of course, Mr. Right doesn't mean Mr. Perfect. There's only one perfect being. (I'll let you draw your own conclusions on that one.) I'm basically a genuine person who wants a companion who likes a variety of things. (I'm not too fond of doing the same things over and over again.) I like trying new things and new ideas, spending quiet time, loud and crazy times, and in between time. I'm basically looking for someone like me... a loyal friend, good listener, good conversationist, yet knows when to simply shut up and observe. :-) A word of caution: men tend to fall for me pretty quickly once they get to know me. Maybe it's because I don't do drama and I promote a relaxed atmosphere. Who knows? So, if you're not looking to "lose yourself" anytime soon, you should probably keep your game face on. LOL! When I'm not working my day job, I'm usually working on music. I'm also a singer/songwriter/producer and I'm working on a CD. My music is R&B infused with a little Jazz. Within the last year and a half, I've also gotten into a little acting. I've done two musical stage productions so far and am slated for a third in the Spring. I actually received a standing ovation during my performance in Ragtime a few months ago. That was great! It's nice when people appreciate the work that's put into a performance and truely enjoy it. I like hanging out with friends and family, especially when there's food and drink involved - bar-b-ques, small house parties, group gatherings at restaurants, etc. I'll admit to having a quick wit and bit of a sharp tongue every now and then, so I hope you don't embarrass easily. (Don't worry, I'm a lady most of the time.) Hahaha! I can also be a big kid at heart sometimes, you'll have to watch out for that, as it comes in spurts. :-) I work hard every day while still trying to make music my full time career, so I would love someone to be the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral