(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Real California girl

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I love to be around people. Concerts and sporting events are the best! The down time and one on one are important too. It would be great to find someone to go along to events with me. Girlfriends are great but sometimes having that special someone who shares my interests would be sooo nice. I've always been "Mom" 1st and foremost; driving kids to games, practice, etc. I'm still "Mom" to all the friends that my kids have. But it's time to do a few things on my driving a motorcycle, going to concerts, going to pubs, learning a new sport, hiking, etc. I'm hoping to find someone who likes to get out and do things. Movies are great occasionally too. I hope I can find someone who has the energy to keep up with me. I'm not particularly competitive though. My perfect match would be very casual and have an outgoing personality. No couch potatoes please. Walks, going for coffee, learning a new sport, concerts, sporting events all sound good to me. Places where t shirts and flip flops are acceptable (or cowboy boots). I do like to dress up sometimes too. I'm a 3rd generation Californian so being laid back comes pretty naturally. Just don't let that attitude fool you into thinking I don't have opinions or preferences. I am politically conservative like most of us who grew up in California. I support the military and I'm not too impressed with our current leaders in DC. I love music; especially country music, southern rock and blues. I'll listen to just about anything though. Let's meet for coffee or go to the horse races or a concert and see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any