(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Have you seen any good bands lately?

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where to start... I like some portion of peolple on this site or others for that matter, have a busy work schedule and I like to spend my free time persuing the things I love, and have up to now been approaching this relationship thing quite passively, waiting and maybe to some degree hoping something whould just happen. Well times are a changing. Over the years I had become quite comfortable experiencing a lot of my interests and life in general on my own, but have come to the realization that I would love to be able to share them with someone special. This may sound corny, but for me a relationship has to start with a basis of friendship upon which the other feelings and emotions can build; not to say that physical attraction doesn't also play an important to have some of that too. Music, while I don't play any instruments and wouldn't consider myself musically inclined, it plays a big part in my life. I will go just about anywhere to catch a favorite act, whether that is up the block, across the country, or even a continent away. This year I was able to make it to both Lollapalooza's in this their 20th anniversary; SXSW is still on the list, maybe next year. Are you down?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree