(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 54year old attractive, independent and self-sufficent woman and would like to meet the same. I also would like a woman who is compassionate and sensitive. I am honest, have a great sense of humor, and am sensitive and empathic. A woman who loves and respects animals, as I have two wonderful dogs that mean the world to me! I would enjoy meeting a kind, intelligent woman with independent thought, not always going along with the majoriity. I would prefer a soft butch or fem. I am fem. I would like her to be fully employed and self-sufficient also. I have grandchildren (whom I adore!) and two grown sons out of the household. I would like a woman who believes in nurturing our relationship first and foremost and the rest second. I am not needy, but don't want to be put on the back burner either. I love music, most kinds, and hope she does too. I enjoying going to concerts, the theater, and any type of arts exhibits/programs. I love to dance, sing, play and enjoy life to the fullest! I love effective communication, however I don't always want to be the one leading the conversation and doing all the talking. I need feedback and welcome hearing a woman's point of view, whether it agrees with mine or not. Let's meet and see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral