PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim L

59 | San Diego, California

Blond female looking for kind, romantic outdoorsman; a Renaissance man, who loves hiking, camping, and the finer things in life

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in her own words...

Looking for an energetic, Renaissance man; who enjoys good music, theater, museums, camping/hiking with a energetic romantic heart........Someone who has a volunteer spirit. Kindness is definitely a plus. I love the music, museums, and theatre that San Diego has to ofter. Sipping coffee and conversation are a great way to share time. I enjoy the outdoors and am looking for a kind, romantic, man to share it with. Hiking, backpacking, camping, and canoeing are some of the things I like to do. I'd love to find someone who shares my love of nature. I love to attend sporting events too, like the Padres. I excercise frequently, but am not a fanatic about it. I am involved with my church and volunteer work. I also like quiet time at home-- watching TV, renting movies, knitting, and gardening.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral