(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | San Diego, California

Talkative Liberal Gal

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards




in her own words...

I am somewhat new to San Diego so making friends is appealing and even more so with someone attractive, you know, on the inside and out, etc. etc.:) However, it is only fair to say that my energy, for a variety of reasons, is limited these days, which means that my activities of a year ago (hiking, camping, working out, traveling, traveling and love the traveling) have moved more towards movies, cafes, reading, photography, and going to the zoo. In general, I am a very liberal, social woman who loves meeting people from around the world. I believe sexuality to be fairly fluid and, if forced, will label myself as bi. I am also particularly monogamous and loyal. I don't plan on having low energy for the rest of my youthful life thus traveling and eventually living south of the border is of great interest to me. I have many hopes and dreams including learning Spanish, scuba diving, hanging in hammocks, having a family, and a great circle of friends. Currently, I love living in San Diego with one of my closest friends. I work part time from home and hope to find some volunteer work with youth as I get more settled. I enjoy the company of laid-back counterparts to myself, especially those that make me laugh. I appreciate open, compassionate individuals who still value a bit of chivalry and care about the world around them, fellow human beings and animals alike. So, if you're interested in some mellow activities with a talkative gal with many dreams and stewing ambitions in her head then check me out:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree