(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I guess I should start by saying that I’m a bit of an introvert and this profile thing feels awkward to me. I am independent and I strive towards a simple life. I enjoy the simple things: my cats, my cup of coffee, a peaceful morning. On my free time I like doing things around the house, working on my music database and watching movies - I am a Netflix junkie. I live with my grown son (19) who always manages to keep my life exciting ;-) Although I do enjoy spending time in my “little nest” I also like very much to go out and there are plenty of fun and interesting things to do - from discovering new restaurants to hiking trails, to art shows and concerts, to a day at the beach - and that‘s always better shared in good company. I don’t have a preconceived idea of a match. Like everything else, I’d like to keep it natural and spontaneous. I value honesty, communication, consistency, a sense of humor and a positive outlook on life, but I do not expect anybody to be all that all the time. Above all, I’m looking for a real person, a friend, a companion to share part of my life with. I believe relationships happen naturally over time, so if we hit it off, I will expect you to hang around for a while and to be willing to work things out as needed. Magic doesn’t happen in one day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any