(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

I live to live not dwell. Come explore with me!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy motorcycle riding, dirt and road, everything outdoors from camping and hiking to Scuba and sailing. If I haven't tried it, I will. I'm also every bit as happy sitting on my couch drinking wine with a fire watching a great movie on a screen too big for a living room. In my world, those things are not in conflict with each other. They're simply things I enjoy. Have something you enjoy? Let's try it together. I'm a social person. I love making people laugh and for good, bad or indifferent, often end up in the middle of a crowd entertaining with stories, one liners or a quick wit. I like damned near all kinds of music and I'm currently learning guitar so I can keep up with my talented kids. I have a good voice and have exercised it as an infamous wedding singer and on to professional radio voice overs. The person I'm looking for doesn't have to already like what I like but I would look forward to mutually exploring each other's passions. There will undoubtedly be things we will need/want to do separately along with things we find in common. I look forward to finding both sides. There is a whole lot of life left to live forward...Care to join me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any