(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

private hotcha

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I don't really have a type, but I find I am particularly attracted to left handed men. I enjoy people who are different, odd sense of humor, odd sense of fashion or odd hairstyle. I like my guys with some intrigue. I tend to go for shy boys. I usually date creative types. I find odd things sexy, like freckled shoulders, and belly buttons. I can be a little intimidating. I have many moods and many sides to me. I am hard to read. I hate watching TV. I love movies. I am always up for new things. I am confident, intelligent and articulate. I like to write about crazy things. I like to take pictures of crazy things. I have a dark side. I like others to have them too, as they make for more interesting people. All my girlfriends are slightly insane, and I love that about them. I really like all types of people from all walks of life, and I can get along with just about everybody. I like meeting new people and experiencing new things. But the people I form the strongest bond with in life are people I can relate to, and that is hard to predict unless you try to!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any