(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Live,Laugh and Love. Strong family values, meaningful relationships with true firends is the core focus of who I am. Seeking similar person

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Loyal,dependable,reliable,trust worthy, smart, educated, professional and fun. Loves to dance, listen to a variety of music, go to concerts, read good books and enjoy great food. Out going personality, easy to get along with. Enjoys family, close friends and family pets. Love the out doors, sunny weather, picnics and b-q's. Long walks on the beach are second nature to me. Athletic, loves a variety of sports, but still is a "Girly, Girl". Like to be treated like a lady. Looking for that special person with similar values, beliefs and common interest. Could you be that person?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any