(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

La vida es un is beautiful, you just have to live it...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What I lack in height I make up for in personality…that’s what my friends say anyway-I’m “funsize”. Besides being vertically challenged, I’m pretty much your typical San Diegan. I love the sunshine, hate my work commute, and do my best to recycle. I go to school full-time for interior design, work part-time and love my job…so far. I have this incredible passion for design and always find myself observing buildings and their interiors. It's silly I know, but when I’m working on projects my surroundings can become so inspirational. One of my favorite architects is Frank Ghery, what an architect. If you don't know him, Google him. I’m a big fan of yoga but it seems to be so damn pricey. So my yoga workout has been hitting up free sessions at this one studio. I also love to snowboard! But haven’t gone much this season. I’m not really a great cook, but I make some pretty damn good efforts to replicate some of Sam the Cooking Guy’s recipes. Sometimes I think I enjoy the cooking process more than I enjoy the actual dish I’ve created-but that’s what wine is for, right. I don’t go out to clubs quite often, but when I do I love, love, love to dance! There’s plenty of spots in SD that never get old for me…Old Town, Balboa Park, ball games at Petco, South Beach tacos in OB, delicious. What makes me unique? I’m truly a kid at heart, easily amused and can get along with almost anyone. I feel happiest when others around me are having a good time and feed off that energy. I am hopeful that I could share some exciting adventures with someone of similar traits…who’s got some smarts, spunk and respectful and overall good attitude.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any