(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Want to experience all life has to offer!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Okay, a little bit about myself...I am looking for someone that likes to have fun and get outside and try new things! I enjoy hiking, camping, paddleboarding, pretty much anything that gets me outside in this beautiful weather. I am originally from Colorado and moved here about five years ago. I love everything San Diego has to offer, and am determined to try new things and enjoy life. I'm a very low maintenance person, who likes to have fun and joke around. I like cooking and trying new recipes, I love hanging out and watching football on Saturday, and rooting for my team of course :) An awesome date for me would be having dinner and going for a walk on the beach, or going for a hike on the weekend with my two dogs. I work in the financial industry and like my work, but I try to always keep a good balance of work and having fun in life. I like to take vacations and travel to foreign countries and learn about foreign cultures. I don't want to keep droning on, so get in touch if you want to learn more!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree