PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

97 | San Diego, California

HEY! OVER HERE! I'm 6'2" 170lbs slim, hazel eyes, 46 years old AND I LIKE LIFE. LIFE LIKES ME. LIFE AND I, WE FULLY AGREE! C'mon, sing!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for an honest gal who has never been married and has no kids. Someone who has a slim to athletic build. A great smile and a sense of humor. If your a Christian, that is a plus. If not, no worries. I like adventure but don't get out much. I'm 6'2 170lbs slim. Hazel eyes, brown hair, never been married and have no kids. Let's just chat and see if you and I have have that chemistry that God gave to all his kids. WARNING! Beware of talking snakessssssssss.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school