(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

My life is an open book - please just make sure to wash your hands before touching my pages

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi there, thanks for stopping by. So, after much reluctance I finally let my friends set this thing up for me. I'm new to this whole internet dating scene, please be gentle. Here is me laying it out for you: -There are four standards I have with regard to men. If you don't meet ALL of these things, please know that is the reason I will not respond to your wink/email/poke, etc.. 1) MUST like watching and playing sports. You better believe on Sundays I'm watching my Giants. 2) Must be above average intelligence and in the habit of using your brain on a regular basis. 3) Must be motivated to accomplish professional/personal goals and keep yourself in relatively good physical and mental health. 4) Must have a sense of humor. I'm goofty, get over it. Other important information: I'm from New York and I honestly believe I have the cutest puppy in the universe (see pictures). I'm very career oriented but place a lot of value on doing things I enjoy with my people in my off time. I'm looking for someone who likes some or most of the things I like: traveling, laughing till I crack a rib, making or buying delicious food, watching live music, being adventurous/spontaneous or being witty, engaging in intelligent conversation and giving/receiving massages. Oh yeah, I realize that I am awesome and I will get with a cool, down to earth, nice, thoughtful, reliable guy over just a pretty face any day, check it. Holla back, holla front.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral