(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Looking for the girl that makes my heart skip a beat.... and can bring a smile to my face...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a fun loving and happy person. I am intelligent, but easy going. I am playful and sarcastic, but also know when to be serious, I am happy when I'm by myself, or when kicking it with friends, but would prefer to share and experience adventures, with that special someone by my side. I have dated a lot of women, but if things progress to being exclusive, I am completely loyal, honest, and trustworthy. I like to stay physically fit and work out at the gym a couple times a week. I am straight forward and not afraid to say what I think.. but also try to be considerate of others feelings. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, and get along easily with people of all ages and personalities, but also enjoy one on one time with my girl. I accept people for who they are now, and don't judge people by their past, their past is what helped shape them to be the person they are today. I’m looking for someone who is passionate about life and isn’t afraid to be herself around me. Someone who likes to try new things and has a sense of adventure, but is also ok with having a quiet night at home watching movies. Someone that likes to laugh and tease, but can handle being teased... Someone that can enjoy parties, but also talk and laugh while enjoying a cup of coffee. I value honesty and loyalty above all, in a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any