(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Looking for a funny, Mellow, good hearted guy? Then look no more! I'm your one stop shop for everything you need :)

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very laid back person with a great attitude towards everything and i'm looking for the same. I want a good and honest person to share my experiences with. Doesn't need to start out as anything more than friendship, if it blooms into anything more then great, if it doesn't then having another friend is also great. I've only recently started to be more social. I recently got back into Jiu Jitsu and just started rock climbing again. I also enjoy hiking a lot and would love to find someone to go with. I also just started taking salsa lessons and its probably one of the harder things that i've done. I also recently started school again which is one of the things in life I'm the most scared of. Hopefully all goes well. I am an ethnic Persian and my family is from Iran. I am fluent in Farsi as well. My family is the most important thing in my life and my culture influences me heavily. The more things i think of the more i will update this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any