(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

open minded

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a single mom of two wonderful boys. I work alot and I am looking for more fun in my life. Not sure what that looks like right now but I am very open to trying new things. I am big into family and I have some super great friends. I like to do things outside. I try and stay pretty active. I also enjoy volunteering my time to good causes. Between my kids, work and volunteering I really don't have alot of time but I can make time for the right person. I am really hoping that person is out there. Only one way to find out. I have tried one of the other dating sites and although I met alot of nice people, I am still looking for that one that I can't do without. I would really like to meet someone who is open to seeing where things go. Too many people I have met try to force things or make things go the way they would like them to go. I believe there is a natural progression to everything

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any