(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

No players need apply !!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing cards



in her own words...

I Am an average gal . Told I am very attractive but not in the glamor girl category , more updated down to earth Bohemian . I am petite and slender . I am funny if with the right person . Really I am great with the right person but that's why wee are here . I could say alot more about me and believe me it's not coming from being full of myself which I am so the opposite . There is confidence and the the other extreme , if you of the other keep moving . I am looking for the person in which we bring out the best in each other whatever those quality's may be . I do not have specifics because I am not a cookie cutter type of person with a list . I am open and love intellectual conversations of all sorts of subjects . I am kind and loving and the only thing I hope you can do is make me laugh in a witty , dry sort of way . Honesty is what I abide by and hope you will too . I want to be the center of your world and you mine . No head games please as they are so sophomoric and I would hope we are both beyond that . I hope you are out there even if you end up being none of what I describe just be right for me and me for you .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any