(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

"How many times must I sell myself before my pieces are gone? I'm one of a kind....I'm designer."

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

You're marriage material if you know the song and artist from the lyrics in my headline, haha! But seriously, let's see, what can I say...I'm new to the area so i need someone to show me around. I'm a fun guy with an above average personality and a great sense of humor. I like all kinds of movies and going to concerts. I am always open to new things and I'm looking for someone to enjoy the things that I like and can share with me the things they like. I enjoy exercising or just lounging around so i hope you're fairly active as well. More of a bar fly than a clubber but either one works, just point me to the party and I'll be there. Spending time with friends and family are important to me although I don't spend as much time with them as I'd like. As for my Match, of course looks play a role in it but I'm not shallow. Personality is up there with looks for me. I don't care how pretty you are, if your personality doesn't mesh with mine, it's just not going to work. I need a girl who can have fun with me whether we are out on the town, on vacation or just lounging at home. Two big pluses are if you're into rock music as well and can deal with my sarcasm. Favorite sports teams are Chicago Bears, Oakland Athletics, San Jose Sharks, San Jose Earthquakes & Arsenal Gunners, Golden State Warriors & Chicago Bulls. 'Nuff said.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any