PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Da

58 | San Diego, California

We can't start in a serious relationship but getting there so we don't have to mess with anyone else but each other...NICE

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

This is diffucult for me cuz its so vain to speak of oneself... I ask god to help me be a better person and I do my best to make it easy for him so it good for all. I accept and love imperfections and don't judge but encourage and support my relatioship. I don't need to penaltrate to know if your compatable. We need to agree on asking questions and being honest. We are not kids so lets enjoy the process ofgetting closer or moving on. Im not insecure jealous or unable to trust so your responsible for ypur halfso I will be for my half. Im affectionate love kissing and talking so deal with it??? If you are also than I will deal with it for sure. Im a real boy that is a man... hope what I said helps... so lets do somthing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any