(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Adult love is like California- you go in that general direction until a uniformed guy asks to look at your fruits and vegetables

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've been in California for 9 years and fit in because I'm easy-going like many folks here at the coast. I'm really happy here in San Diego and want to enjoy its sites and atmosphere. I'm lucky because I have good friends and extended family in the area to hang out with and to share hilarious moments. I love to learn about things which are unfamiliar to me and love to have an exchange of thoughts and ideas. I want to do other stuff like check out new restaurants, play pool, ride bikes on the boardwalk and baywalk. So if you are a nice-looking, humorous, modest man who likes to go out for dinners, movies, and live music? Who likes to talk and is confortable with silence, too? Hope to talk soon.The "ideal match" is a bit overreaching, I believe, so I'm not going to write much here except that having a good heart, being a good friend, possessing good judgement, and being optimistic are quite admirable qualities. I aspire to have these and have a lot of respect for others who do as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral