(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

"I want only impossible things. The others don't interest me." ~Willa Cather

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

If a friend described me, hopefully it'd sound like "smart, awesome, loyal, gorgeous, funny, fantastic, amazing, athletic, and up for anything, oh and of course humble." I'm pretty much always up for adventure: new places, crazy food and drinks, almost anything. I can pack and be ready to go in under an hour, promise :) I grew up here in SD and back East in DC. I played pretty much every sport imaginable and dove in college. I still enjoy playing sports when the opportunity presents, and I love watching football, college basketball and the Olympics. I learned to snowboard in Nagano and spend most available weekends in Mammoth. I can surf and even have my own board, though I'm not very good. I'm looking for an awesome guy who is game for anything. Who is nice, smart and well rounded, funny and active, interesting and interested. I want someone to go do stuff with, concerts, sports/sporting events, climbing, biking, hiking, camping, skiing/snowboarding, etc. Someone who will be a friend, who can make me laugh, who I can hang out with watching football and drinking a beer or "suit up" and hit the town with. Someone who can challenge me to be better, someone comfortable with themselves and who has a sense of humor, perspective and complementary skills and is willing to share those things. Basically "I want only impossible things, the other's don't interest me."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral