(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

New to the area!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am southern girl recently transplanted to San Diego looking to explore the city and surrounding area all the while open to the relationships (whether simply friendships or with potential to develop further)... Many people comment on the importance of authenticity and being the same self in your work life as in your personal life... I, however, tend to disagree because my work and personal selves are quite the natural contradiction. In my work life, I am an initiative-taking, strong-willed woman driven to pursue a successful career in a male-dominated discipline. In my personal life, my southern background and belief in chilvary at its finest comes to play. I do not expect nor desire a fairytale, but I do find interest in a guy who respects a woman, treats her like a lady, and understands that opening a door, taking the initiative, and simply being a gentlemen cannot be underestimated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any