(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Don't look back, you're not heading that way.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I think it's hard to sum up a person in a quick written blurb, but I guess you gotta know something. I am the first one to make a joke or do something spontaneous. I absolutely love traveling and am a point professionally that I can do just about as much as I please. I am very close with my family and friends and they are a huge part of my life. I was recently reunited with Stella my tiny long haired chihuahua and she pretty much well goes with me everywhere. Have to have a good sense of humor when you have the least manly dog on the planet. I am looking for a woman that knows what she wants in life. Someone who is just as comfortable in jeans and a tshirt as she is in a dress . Someone is just as willing to stay in and watch a movie as go explore a new city. There is more and more but we can leave that so we have a starting point when we meet.... I was brought to match because a friend of mine met an amazing woman on here. Meeting people at bars, clubs, friends of friends, ect has all ended up being fruitless so let's give this a whirl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any