(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Looking for a serious relationship.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have lived in San Diego for nearly 4 years and moved here from the East Coast (DC), however, I was born and raised in the Mid-West (Ohio to be exact). I am successful, intelligent and easygoing. I'm quick to smile and love to laugh. A big passion of mine, as observed by the photos, is traveling. I have been to numerous locations around the world both for work and personally. There is something about experiencing another culture and standing where history was made that I find thrilling and just can't seem to get enough of. When I'm not traveling, you can usually find me in the kitchen baking. Baking has become quite the hobby of mine and I will use any excuse to make a recipe I've been dying to try. My co-workers love me ;) I also spend my free time with my brother and sister-in-law. I am close with my family and hope to one day have the sustaining relationship that my parents have. I am looking for someone who is successful, motivated and family oriented. I like to stay busy and want a partner who does as well, whether it means finding something locally to do or traveling to another location. That being said, I also enjoy a good down day usually when it's raining although that doesn't happen very often in Southern California. A must for me is someone who also has a passion for travel and adventure. I have done a lot of traveling on my own and would love to have someone to share the experiences with. If this sounds like you, please contact me. Maybe you'll be in the pictures with me on my next adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral