(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Simple things in Life is what I like. I like walks at the beach, reading books, cooking and enjoy dine out every once in a while.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I always keep a smile no matter what life brings. I'm outgoing friendly and positive person. I'm grateful for everytthing I have in life. I would like to find a good friend and hopefully more than that. A man with a Good sense of humor, charming! Some one to have a good time, dine out, Walks on the beach and more. The rest, we shall fingure it out as we go along. I'm very confident in life and attitude, yet with a thankful heart for my blessings and disliking or vanity in others and myself. Other inertests are reading, listening to music, work out, hanging around with family and friends. My best personality traits are my open mind, easy going attitude, hard work ethic, I am loyal and honest, I am a dreamer in pursuit of truth. I would love to meet someone to share along in life, perhaps have lots in common and share life experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any