(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Will Work for Fun

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts






in his own words...

Here’s what I gravitate towards: surfing, motorcycle riding, kayaking, biking, movies & videos, laughter, making people laugh, creativity, color, sun, beaches, parks, mundane conversations, philosophical conversations, whatever conversations, sometimes silliness, affection, checking out the Reader for new events or activities that pop up from week to week, smoothies, magazines, banana shakes, mp3, dancing to hip-hop/pop/R&B, listening to hip-hop/pop/R&B/reggae/jazz/ Hawaiian. Here’s what I tend not to gravitate towards: country music, line dancing, heavy metal, steak, extremists of religion or politics, fundamentalists, the Macarena, Menudo, golf, jalapenos, selfishness, lying, cheating, snottiness, serious people serious all the time, waiting in long lines for food, tobassco sauce. If you gravitate towards one or two or some or many of the same things I'm drawn to, we should get in touch! Fun loving, interesting, enjoys the outdoors and can hang low indoors too, intelligent with common sense, great sense of humor, open minded, open communication, can keep up a good conversation on the phone or in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral