(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

To honor...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Moving to San Diego has been the best choice I have ever made, and I haven't even been here that long. Sunshine every day makes me very happy. Several months ago I decided to leave Seattle for San Diego, said goodbye to great friends and the rain, packed the car and headed South. There is so much for me to learn and explore in San Diego and I can not wait. My family is very important to me and I am really close to them. This includes my dog Duke, who I think is pretty great. I'm currently in a place of YES. Do you want to go to the beach? YES. Do you want to go try the new bar down the street? YES. Do you want to go jump out of airplane? YES. There is so much life to live and I want to live life to the fullest Trying new restaurants, outdoor activities in the sun, drinking good whiskey, movie nights, cooking, and going to the dog park are all things I enjoy. I'm looking for someone who shares some similar qualities, but also can introduce me to new things. I'm very caring, sarcastic, and love to laugh. Love can be stubborn and cannot be forced and I believe it arrives when it is ready. I don't know when it will arrive for me, but in the meantime I would love to meet some new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any