(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Live everyday as though it were your last! Never say never! Try everything at least once! (Well, maybe not everything! Lol)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Someone once told me to find something I like to do and figure how to make money doing it, and well I did! I have a professional career of which I love, and I take pride in it daily and find it rewarding to impact people on a daily basis. My goal daily is to make someone smile! :) Just in case you are wondering, I am currently a Registered Nurse. I am anticipating going back to school with the next 6 months for my Nurse Practitioner. Although my career is fulfilling, I have discovered that other aspects of my life are less satisfactory. I myself like to think that I am a sophisticated lady when needed, although I am not afraid to get my hands dirty or let my hair down. I am very adventurous, yet know how to be tame. I like to think that I am well rounded. I am confident, passionate, loving, thoughtful, and try to maintain a positive mental attitude. In my free time, I enjoy family and friends. I participate in activities such as fitness/health, golf, snowboarding, Scuba diving, snorkeling, roller blading, bicycle rides, movies, motorcycle rides, traveling, music and dancing. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect, I am looking for a compliment, maybe Mr. Right for me...he should be honest, loyal, trustworthy, driven, courageous, confident, make me laugh, romantic, passionate, affectionate (like to cuddle), have pride, goals and desires. I am looking for not only a friend (hopefully soooo much more),but someone to have fun with, talk and spend time with. I would like to find someone who encourages me to grow as a person, mentally and emotionally and visa versa. I want someone to share and experience life with the glorious and challenging as well. I do require intellectual stimulation, a bit of sarcasm, and spontaneity!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any