(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

"She' s done what she should, should she do what she dares?"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Feisty, firecracker, sassy, funny girl . These are terms of endearment I frequently hear when people describe me. They often come with the terms generous, helpful, and friendly as well.. If only they knew!! (Just kidding) In all seriousness; I am all of these things and more. I was born and raised in NYC and have lived in Las Vegas, San Francisco, and now San Diego. I have a 20 year old son who is in the Navy. I am a professional and work for a major university here in town and hold one Master's degree and am currently working in a second. I have reached a point in my life where I am going through a metamorphosis in all aspects. In the last year I have become an empty nester, have rediscovered my passion for the outdoors and the gym, and am getting back in touch with who I actually am as a person. I am an artist, I write, I love to read and I love photography. One if my favorite things to do is get into the car and take off on an adventure with my camera. I love all kinds of music, traveling, movies, wine, beer, and conversation. I am adventurous...with limits! I am a dreamer but at the same time I am driven and focused and I know what I want out of life. You... Must enjoy life's journey. Have a sense of humor because I truly do; be able to converse about more than sports, keep an open mind because I will. Let me know if something doesn't work because I am going to do the same thing for you, have a romantic streak! I don't require flower petals on the floor every day and I am not extremely high maintenance, but a girl does like to feel appreciated. I tend to spoil my man a bit and its nice to receive as well as give. Have an adventurous streak, but also enjoy those lazy Sundays as well... In a word .. Balance . Looking forward to meeting you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral