(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

A down-to-Earth person who can fly

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and grew up in Belarus. Went to a graduate school at Boston University in 2003. Moved to SD after graduating in 2009. I also lived in England, Austria and Germany. On the rational side, I am a scientist who aspires to understand how things work. On the other, irrational side, I am a romantic who from time to time composes music and writes short stories (in russian, though). Do you believe in astrology? If so, I am a Taurus. That's me. (For the good part of, course!) I will never admit the negative part! :) Also, I was born in 1980, the year of monkey. So, I have a little bit of monkey in mee too. I have a good sense of humor (that's what my friends say), and I can adapt to fit into (almost) any environment. Sometimes I adapt too much, though. At times I can be shy and quiet, or a soul of a party. As you can tell by know I am a versatile (and even controversial) person. Which aspects of my personality will reveal the most? You tell me. I do not really have rigid constraints for my date. Except you should be kind, sincere, have a good sense of humor and be openminded (enough to tolerate me :). I hope you are an active person, so that we can go out, travel, and do sports together. On the other hand, I hope you are tender, sensitive and passionate as well. :) It is great if we have a lot of interests in common. If not, we will complement each other. And yes, I do have russian accent and my english can be funny at times, so you would have to put up with that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any