(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

I'm out going I like people I enjoyed a conversation with the right woman I enjoy intimate conversation I enjoyed a very sexy women I

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm divorced very happy ma n I wanna be happy again find my soulmate find a woman of my dreams which I've never been able to findi like a woman that would work with me not give up on me help me to develop into the man she would l like me to be I like to have a sensual sexy honest woman that would love me like I love her true love that's what I'm talkin bout never ever found it I think it is a myth I don't think it ever is found I've never been able to find it is there any women out there that could meet my expectations what does a man have to do to find true love it don't seem to turn out like it should ever and ever it's very sad that humans give up specially to the fall in love give up on each other that is the saddest

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any