(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

"The privilege of a lifetime is being who you are." (Joseph Campbell) We should all be so lucky.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

For years I tried to discredit my monikers of Girl Scout and Pollyanna. By nature, I am sweet, kind, loyal, and loving. I hated being the "good girl." I so wanted to be the bad girl. (I tried, believe me.) But, alas, I cannot rid myself of my nature. I am resigned to the fact that I'll always be the 'sweet' one and my hope is that I will eventually find my match in a genuinely kind, easy-going man. My days are spent with young children with special needs and their families. (I spend a lot of time crawling around on a floor full of toys, which I believe keeps me young.) My evenings are currently spent creating collage art. My art is very important to me, serving as a method of relaxation, recreational therapy, and creative outlet. Other activities that rejuvenate me are walks, especially on the beach, and listening to music. I cherish my alone time, but I am a social being as well. I love to put on a dinner party from time to time. My perfect match would be the same...needing both alone time and social time, in balance. So if you're a hermit or a party-hardy, we're not a match. My guy would be as comfortable dressed to the nines, dining on fine food and sipping great wine, as he would be in blue jeans and a t-shirt, downing a fine micro-brewed beer and a burger. (I myself am a micro-brew aficianado, so that is my drink of choice.) If you're a flea-market hound, a good dancer, and have grandkids, that would be icing on the cake!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any