(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Are you fun loving, energetic and open to share future experiences with new friends?? Absolutely.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a divorced (empty nester), athletic, financially secure, young at heart, fun loving man who is looking for a woman who I can relate too, share my future dreams with, and whio's into doing fun, outdoors activities with an energetic man of my age. From 1986 to 2006 I had a happy marriage, a nice home, a fantastic sales position. great son, sweet dog, you know--every man's dream--but as they say ALL GOOD THINGS come to an end. So when I lost my great job, lovely wife, kid went to college, and dog passed away--I had to move on and make some major changes. I sold my house at the top of the market and bought a nice new mobile home in Oceanside about a mile form the beach. To keep in shape, and to have some extra FUN money I started officiating CIF and ASA venues. After having to "salute" the corporate big wigs for almost 30 years, being an Independent Contractor is a "breath of fresh air" for me at this time in my life. I can arrange my work schedule around my personal life--not visa versa. I am looking for a woman that is independent, fun loving, has a healthy view no matter what life has "dealt" her, and is secure enough to open her heart and mind to the possibilities the future may hold.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college