(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I feel that each year of my life gets better and better...

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself a very optimistic and confident person. I am very grateful for the life I've been given and try to share my happiness with everyone around me. I am extremely social and most would say the glue that holds everyone together. I love to plan group events, and just in general, having my friends and family together. That's not to say I don't enjoy my alone time...I do. Sitting in my backyard with a glass of wine and some music at times is just what I need. Some facts about me... I'm very sarcastic Don't drink coffee everyday, but I like it Enjoy a good Cheeseburger Want to vacation as much as possible, and I do! Snowboarding in the winter is a must Going Boating/ wakeboarding in the summer is my favorite I'm a night owl... unless you put on a movie, then I'm a narcoleptic I love... My dogs BBQ's Group activities Camping Cooking Laughing Movies As far as guys are concerned I don't have a type or list of criteria...I'm just looking for that undefinable connection. I've definitely loved, lost, and look forward to loving again someday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral