(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

you're killing me smalls

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello gentlemen! My name is Katy and I'm a San Diego native. I have two older brothers, a sister in law, a niece, and a nephew on the way. We are a close knit family and I'm happy to see them at least once a week. I was a student-athlete at the University of Michigan where I played field hockey. Sports are a big part of who I am. My big claim to fame is that I was a member of the first women's National Championship team at U of M. Go Blue! My friends would describe me organized, independent, and someone who knows what she wants. I'm a type A kind of girl. I love making people smile and laugh and I love when someone can do the same in return. I enjoy making a difference in other people's lives. I've been teaching and coaching for five years and it is so rewarding. It's a special feeling knowing that you've made a difference. I love what I do. Everyday is something different and I make kids smile from ear to ear. I'd love to meet a guy who is family oriented, has good morals and someone who could talk to anyone. I'm mostly attracted to someone who is athletic, smart and has a good sense of humor. If you think we would get along.......hollar!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree