PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

38 | San Diego, California

Easy Like Sunday Morning

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

II’m a pretty easy going guy that's just trying to enjoy life and have as much fun as possible. I love to travel, play sports, listen to live music, spend time at the beach, and hang out with friends. I’m looking for a down-to-earth girl who is out-going, playful, intelligent, somewhat liberal, witty and fun. I like to go out a lot, so I’d like to be with someone as social as me. If this sounds like you, I'd really like to get to know you! Here are a few random facts about me: I’m a HUGE Jimmy Buffett fan and listen to his music all year round. His concert is probably my favorite day of the year. I come from a big family of 7 and I'm the neglected middle child. I’m a coffee addict and I drink it like it’s going out of style. Dunkin Donuts loaded with cream and sugar is probably my favorite, but that's not too easy to find out here on the West Coast. I'm a closet game show junkie. Even the old ones like "Let's Make a Deal" and "Press Your Luck." I love beer. Dogfish Head is probably my favorite, but I don’t discriminate. A nice pint of Guinness is also delicious. I'm definitely the dive bar kind of guy. Always looking to find some new spots in San Diego, so let me know if you have any suggestions. I'm goofy and playful most of the time. Watch out, I may start a tickle fight with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral