(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

It's not the years in your life but the life in your years that count the most.

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I'm an electrician in the U.S. Navy. I'v been in the military since I graduated high school. Its like any other job, it has it's good days, and bad days. My friends would say I work too hard, and in truth maybe i do. When im at work I put forth 110% effort and i love getting recognition for a job well done. When I'm off work I like hanging out with friends and family and working on my car. As long as I'm with good people I'm an easy going, try anything once kind of guy, it's not hard to make me smile. It's not the years in your life, but the life in your years that count. And Random act's of kindness are the spice of life. I'm most grateful of my family, family will support you with all of lifes up's and down's. Relationships are about being there for eachother and enjoying eachothers company. I'd love to meet someone who has a good balance between furthering her career, and spending time with her friends, and spending time with me. Someone who's easy going and has ambition with where her life is headed. Are you the one that I'v been looking for?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any