PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melony971

45 | San Diego, California

"I live life in Joy & and I want to share it with someone who will enjoy it with me"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Kid at Heart! Genuine, funlovin, confident and from the South so maybe a little sassy. I like cooking, football season and time with my boys. We like outdoors, bowling and game/movie nights. I'm creative, and social. But never more content than when with family and those that have my heart. Enjoy exercising, yoga and am always an optimist I am content to enjoy a glass of wine at dinner or a quiet afternoon with a good book but also have a blast out at themeparks or seeing new places. Hopeing to meet an openminded, honest, secure, good sense of humor and a humble spirit; who appreciates life and respects and cherishes the people he shares it with..Looking for that best friend, someone that makes it seem effortless to trust, support, care, encourage, and enjoy one another. My story goes a little further but i figured if we connect then i'll share the rest..I believe simplest things can be most valuable. Its not as much about what your doing but who the time is shared with that makes it priceless.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral