(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I'll be your huckleberry. (But not in a gross way)

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I am loyal and passionate. I am smart and slightly geeky and hyper motivated all the time. I like to help those around me do better but am accepting of people for who they are. I dont believe in trying to change someone, I think you should seek out someone different than you so that you can appreciate them better. I am sarcastic and blunt. I live in Bakersfield and am relocating to San Diego in 6 months. I grew up in KY and have traveled more than I have stayed put this last decade. I love art and music and things that are old. I am fascinated with medicine and anatomy and draw my inspiration from that. I am social, and love having friends and staying busy. I am outgoing and outspoken. I paint and have had success this last year with participaiton in local galleries, including my first solo exhibition in December. I work feverishly and dedicate myself to whatever next big adventure I am having. I am looking for someone that can truly be my partner, my running buddy and best friend. I hope to find someone who values family and friends. I like to be treated like a lady even though I have a potty mouth. I like people who can be happy, and know what they want and can share things. (But not in that girly, feelings sort of way) I am low maintenance and down to earth, and am looking for the same. You will need humor and an open mind to kick it with me. I'm a firecracker. I will be back and forth from Bakersfield to San Diego until this winter so I am hoping to meet someone that doesn't mind hanging out on the weekends while I am transitioning. I am intense, and am not into seeing one person after another. If you aren't looking for that one super special can't imagine not knowing you person then I'm not yer gal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any